Jace's Jems

Started by Jace Madrid, April 05, 2013, 05:03:05 PM

Jace Madrid

April 05, 2013, 05:03:05 PM Last Edit: April 08, 2013, 01:43:48 AM by Jace Madrid
Alright people, I'm on here today to say hi to all of you and to offer my meager services. I am currently a beginner in photoshop and the like and hope to get better through little works such as sigs, profile pics, etc. I have recently lost my 13 gig flashdrive with most of my previous sig work, so I have little in the way of examples of past work. My deviant art with all my other photoshop work so far though can be found http://prestonh.deviantart.com/gallery/41804969

Also have this which I did a few days ago for another site

Ah, forgot to add posting template for sigs and such

Character Name/s:
Sig/Avi/Set:
Face claim:
Colors/Theme:
Saying (if applicable):
Few pics you might like used:
Link to character profile:

Caliope

Hmm I never thought of using Deviant art to put up my sigs - guess its cause I'm relatively new to Deviant Art ;)

By the way I've checked out your account I have to say I love Dark Elf, Gothic Fairy, Hold out your hands and Fallen Petals in your Digital Gallery.  You got some skills (way better then mine ;))  Lol maybe I'll get you to make some sigs for me because I'm struggling to think of some good ones for Kat Shadow and James Mackenzie.

kysenp

April 06, 2013, 02:04:44 AM #2 Last Edit: April 06, 2013, 02:10:58 AM by kysenp
I'm literally bouncing in my chair right now Jace. I had already looked at your Deviant Art page and was trying to think of a nice way to PM you saying "Make me one!!!". But since you have offered so kindly, may I please be considered for a signature? If you have time of course.

Character Name/s:Arkady Lebedev
Sig/Avi/Set: Open, but probably something mechanical or techy
Celeb: Anton Yelchin
Colors/Theme: Green/Artist's choice
Saying (if applicable):